Feature company Prana holistic 

Hello everyone

Today we are featuring prana holistic, nutritionalist . 


 

1) How long have you worked in this industry? 

 I’ve worked in this industry officially since 2005, but really, I have been doing it my whole life. Both of my grandmother and mom worked in alternative health, and I have been doing this work for as long as I can remember.

2) How are you different?  

I don’t believe in perfect nutrition or perfect health. I believe in functional nutrition and functional health – finding what works for the person who wants to improve their health or nutrition, and how it best fits into their life. Anyone who hangs out with me socially knows I don’t eat perfectly. But I am healthy and have a plan that suits my goals and my lifestyle. And isn’t that the point?

3) How can people benefit from your services? 

 When people feel better, they live better. Better health and nutrition tends to ripple out into other areas of your life and everything starts improving: your work, your relationships, your experience of fun. Good health is central to your enjoyment of life.

4) What are the top three services that you offer? 

 I have three main ways that people work with me:

a. through my virtual cleanses, which are a way to reset your nutrition in a short time, so you can experience what better eating feels like, and decide for yourself if you want to continue. It’s also great if you just need to depuff for a big event and need a little support to focus.

b. I design nutrition plans and menu plans for clients who want a plan designed for their unique goals, lifestyle and personality. I can also work with someone over a period of time to help them achieve these goals, offering encouragement, accountability, and support.

c. I also do reflexology, which is a hands on body work – think of the best foot massage you’ve ever had, and add such benefits as hormone balancing, improving digestion, and reducing back or neck pain.

5) how can we get ahold of you?

 www.kristishmyr.com Kristi@kristishmyr.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

